Winners List 2015

AbbVie Sdn Bhd

APM Automotive Holdings Berhad

arvato Systems Malaysia Sdn Bhd

AUO SunPower Sdn Bhd

BASF (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Berjaya Starbucks Coffee Company Sdn Bhd

Brunsfield International Group

Coca-Cola Bottlers (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Denso (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Elken Sdn Bhd

Employees Provident Fund

Fitness First Malaysia

Gabungan AQRS Berhad

Genting Malaysia Berhad

Genting Plantations Berhad

Hong Leong Bank Berhad

Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia

Jakel Trading Sdn Bhd

Kimberly-Clark Malaysia

Legoland Malaysia Resort

Manulife Insurance Berhad

Matrix Global Education Sdn Bhd

MEASAT Satellite Systems Sdn Bhd

Petra Energy Berhad

Pharmaniaga Berhad

Prudential BSN Takaful Berhad

Qi Group Malaysia

RHB Banking Group

Sama - Sama Hotel KL International Airport

SAS Institute Sdn Bhd

Sime Darby Property Berhad

TNH Group Sdn Bhd

UMW Corporation Sdn Bhd

Unilever Malaysia

ViTrox Technologies Sdn Bhd

Worldwide Holdings Berhad

X-FAB Sarawak


In using this website and the content provided on or through it (collectively, this “Site”), you agree to comply with and be bound by these terms and conditions (these “Terms”) and our Privacy Policy. To learn more, click here.