Winners List 2017

Ammetlife Insurance Berhad

APM Automotive Holdings Bhd

Arrow Components (M) Sdn Bhd

Arvato Systems Malaysia Sdn Bhd

AXA Affin General Insurance Bhd

Bank Kerjasama Rakyat Malaysia Bhd

BAT Global Business Services & IT KL Hub

BEWG (M) Sdn Bhd

CCM Duopharma Biotech Berhad

Coca-Cola Bottlers Malaysia

DHL Asia Pacific Shared Services Sdn Bhd

DRB-Hicom Berhad

Encorp Berhad

Experian (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Glaxosmithkline Malaysia

Great Eastern Life Assurance (M) Bhd

Habib Group

Heraeus Materials Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Johnson Matthey Sdn Bhd

Kimberly-Clark Malaysia

Manulife Insurance Bhd

Media Prima Berhad

Mitrajaya Holdings Berhad

Mondelez Malaysia Sales Sdn Bhd

Nexperia Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Plexus Manufacturing Sdn Bhd

Prudential BSN Takaful Berhad

Puma Sports Goods Sdn Bhd

Putrajaya Perdana Berhad

RHB Banking Group

SAJ Ranhill Sdn Bhd

Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport

SAS Institute Sdn Bhd


Sunpower Malaysia Manufacturing Sdn Bhd

Sunway Lagoon Sdn Bhd

Swarovski Malaysia Trading Sdn Bhd

Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Berhad

Tech Mahindra Limited, Malaysia

Telekom Malaysia Berhad

The Everly Putrajaya (Indah Putrajaya Sdn Bhd)

Top Glove Corporation Bhd

UHY Advisory (KL) Sdn Bhd

UMW Corporation Sdn Bhd

VF Brands Malaysia Sdn Bhd


In using this website and the content provided on or through it (collectively, this “Site”), you agree to comply with and be bound by these terms and conditions (these “Terms”) and our Privacy Policy. To learn more, click here.