Winners List 2017

Avery Dennison China

Bloomberg Financial Information (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Center 66, Wuxi

Ericsson China Limited

GroupM China

HNA Capital Group Co., Ltd

HNA Catering Investment Group

International SOS


K11 Concepts Limited

Kangdexin Composite Material Group Co., Ltd. (KDX)

Kimberly-Clark (China) Co Ltd

KPMG China

Lee Kum Kee (China) Trading Limited

LF Logistics (China) Co Ltd

LKK Health Products Group

Mattel China


Mundipharma (China) Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd


Puma China Limited

Riverside 66, Tianjin

Saatchi & Saatchi

Schneider Electric

Tata Consultancy Service (China) Co., Ltd

Trina Solar Limited

Watsons China

Wieden Kennedy Shanghai

Putrajaya Perdana Berhad

RHB Banking Group

SAJ Ranhill Sdn Bhd

Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport

SAS Institute Sdn Bhd

Schneider Electric

Sunpower Malaysia Manufacturing Sdn Bhd

Sunway Lagoon Sdn Bhd

Swarovski Malaysia Trading Sdn Bhd

Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Berhad

Tech Mahindra Limited, Malaysia

Telekom Malaysia Berhad

The Everly Putrajaya (Indah Putrajaya Sdn Bhd)

Wieden Kennedy Shanghai

UHY Advisory (KL) Sdn Bhd

UMW Corporation Sdn Bhd

VF Brands Malaysia Sdn Bhd


In using this website and the content provided on or through it (collectively, this “Site”), you agree to comply with and be bound by these terms and conditions (these “Terms”) and our Privacy Policy. To learn more, click here.