Winners List 2017

Arrow Electronics Asia (S) Pte Ltd

British American Tobacco (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Cycle & Carriage Singapore

Domino's Pizza Singapore

Equinix Singapore Pte Ltd

Far East Organization

Grey Group Singapore

Henkel Singapore

Kemin Industries (Asia) Pte Limited

Kuehne+Nagel (Asia Pacific)

Mazars Llp

Motorola Solutions Singapore Pte Ltd

Mundipharma Pte Limited

Oath, A Verizon Company

Puma Sports Sea Trading Pte Ltd

Robert Bosch (Sea) Pte Ltd

Schneider Electric Asia

Swarovski Singapore Trading Pte Ltd

Sysmex Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Twg Tea Company Pte Ltd

Zuellig Pharma, Singapore

Media Prima Berhad

Mitrajaya Holdings Berhad

Mondelez Malaysia Sales Sdn Bhd

Nexperia Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Plexus Manufacturing Sdn Bhd

Prudential BSN Takaful Berhad

Puma Sports Goods Sdn Bhd

Putrajaya Perdana Berhad

RHB Banking Group

SAJ Ranhill Sdn Bhd

Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport

SAS Institute Sdn Bhd


Sunpower Malaysia Manufacturing Sdn Bhd

Sunway Lagoon Sdn Bhd

Swarovski Malaysia Trading Sdn Bhd

Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Berhad

Tech Mahindra Limited, Malaysia

Telekom Malaysia Berhad

The Everly Putrajaya (Indah Putrajaya Sdn Bhd)

Top Glove Corporation Bhd

UHY Advisory (KL) Sdn Bhd

UMW Corporation Sdn Bhd

VF Brands Malaysia Sdn Bhd


In using this website and the content provided on or through it (collectively, this “Site”), you agree to comply with and be bound by these terms and conditions (these “Terms”) and our Privacy Policy. To learn more, click here.